#
 
About
The Bogar Group

Whether you are looking to buy or sell a home, when you work with the Bogar Group, our team of specialists will serve you every step of the way. Every detail, question, concern and requirement is given our full attention. The "Complete Approach" is our trademark, and the only way we do business.... period.

Joe Bogar - Broker Owner - Listing Specialist

Joe oversees the future goals and operation of the company to guarantee the highest quality of service. He works closely with Steven to ensure the team conducts successful and worry free real estate transactions.

JBogar@BogarGroup.com

Steven Pilkington

Steven Pilkington - Broker Owner

Steve oversees the day-to-day operation of the company and works closely with all buyers and sellers to ensure a successful and worry-free real estate transaction.

Steven@BogarGroup.com

Melody Switzer - Broker - Buyer Specialist

Melody is the go-to for all buyers and investors, providing the highest level of service from showings to closings and everything in between.

Melody@BogarGroup.com

Chad Fahlenkamp - Broker - Buyer Specialist

Chad is the go-to for our buyers and investors, providing the highest level of service from showings to closings and everything in between.

Chad@BogarGroup.com

Paula Grimes – Administrative Manager

Paula oversees the daily operations of the team. Paula is your go to person from contract to close. (Licensed Real Estate Agent)

Homes@BogarGroup.com

Hugh Vallely – Concierge Service

Hugh attends to the wishes of all of our future clients by overseeing their individual needs until they are ready to buy a home or sell a home.  

Hugh@BogarGroup.com

Jonathan Haslage – Concierge Service

Jonathan attends to the wishes of all of our future clients by overseeing their individual needs until they are ready to buy a home or sell a home. 

Jonathan@BogarGroup.com 

Leigh Bogar

Leigh assists the team by managing and serving as a laison for all public inquiries.

Leigh@BogarGroup.com

Steve Henrich - Field Representative

Steve schedules appointments with our sellers to measure properties, gather info on the house, installs lock boxes and signs, and delivers contracts and brochures as needed. Steve routinely checks all vacant properties.

The Bogar Group

The Bogar Group
Keller Williams DTC

6300 South Syracuse Way Suite 150
Englewood, CO 80111
Phone: 303-459-6156
Fax: 303-785-1318
Email: Info@BogarGroup.com
www.BogarGroup.com

Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Contact Policy

 

EHO

REALTOR

Site Map

Copyright© The Bogar Group, All Rights Reserved.

Portions Copyright©  Pro Step Marketing

Site Powered By
    prostepmarketing.com
    Online web site design